This website uses features that are not well-supported by your browser. Please consider upgrading to a browser and version that fully supports CSS Grid and the CSS Flexible Box Layout Module.
Administration and Contact Info
Sidebar image
  Name Office Location
Email Address
Phone Number
General Information Department Administrative Assistant Department of Mathematics
27 N. Main St.
6188 Kemeny Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755-3551
deptaa@math.dartmouth.edu
Office: 603-646-2415
Fax: 603-646-1312
Department Chair Scott Pauls 303 Kemeny Hall
scott.d.pauls@dartmouth.edu
603-646-1047
Department Vice Chair John Voight 341 Kemeny Hall
john.voight@dartmouth.edu
603-646-2672
Department Administrator Tracy Flynn Moloney 102D Kemeny Hall
tfmoloney@math.dartmouth.edu
603-646-3723
Graduate Program Information Lorraine Hennessy 102 Kemeny Hall
lorraine.l.hennessy@dartmouth.edu
603-646-2415
Faculty Recruiting Information Tracy Flynn Moloney 102D Kemeny Hall
deptaa@math.dartmouth.edu
603-646-2415
Advisor to First-Year Students Thomas R. Shemanske 337 Kemeny Hall
thomas.r.shemanske@dartmouth.edu
603-646-3179
Advisor to Majors/Minors Dana P. Williams 305 Kemeny Hall
dana.p.williams@dartmouth.edu
603-646-2990
Systems Administrator Sarunas Burdulis 102E Kemeny Hall
sarunas@math.dartmouth.edu
603-646-9255
Computer Systems Manager Laurie A. Johnson 102B Kemeny Hall
laurie.a.johnson@dartmouth.edu
603-646-2768